Contact Directory

USA MapAlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutDelawareDistrict of ColumbiaFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermontVirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming
American Samoa | District of Columbia | Guam | Northern Mariana Islands | Puerto Rico | Virgin Islands
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

* Denotes Membership in AVA

Alabama*

Return to Top
Dept. of Economic & Community Affairs
401 Adams Avenue
Montgomery, AL, 36103
Rhonda Webb
Program Supervisor
334-242-5814
Rhonda.webb@adeca.alabama.gov

Alaska*

Return to Top
Council on Domestic Violence & Sexual Assault
P.O. Box 111200
Juneau, AK, 99811-1200
Ann Rausch
Program Coordinator II
907-465-4356
ann.rausch@alaska.gov

Arizona

Return to Top
Governor’s Office for Children, Youth and Families
1700 W. Washington, Suite 230
Phoenix, AZ, 85007
John R. Raeder
Juvenile Justice Specialist
602-542-1705
JRaeder@az.gov
Arizona Dept. of Health Services
150 N. 18 Avenue, Ste. 320
Phoenix, AZ, 85007
Carol Hensell
SASP Program Manager
602-542-7343
carol.hensell@azdhs.gov

Arkansas*

Return to Top
Dept. of Finance and Administration
PO Box 8031
Little Rock, AR, 72203
Debbie Bousquet
Program Manager
501-682-5266
Debbie.Bousquet@dfa.arkansas.gov
Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration
PO Box 8031
Little Rock, AR, 72203
Autumn Hemphill
Assistant Administrator
501-682-1468
Autumn.Hemphill@dfa.arkansas.gov

American Samoa

Return to Top
Criminal Justice Planning Agency
A.P. Lutali Executive Office Bldg., 3rd Floor
Utulei, AS, 96799
Siataata Reed-Vele
Program Manager
684-633-5221 x 31
vaopunimatagi.reedvele@cjpa.as.gov


California*

Return to Top
California Governor's Office of Emergency Services
3650 Schreiver Ave.
Mather, CA, 95655
Peter Town
Federal Funs Manager
916-845-8409
peter.town@caloes.ca.gov
California Governor's Office of Emergency Services
3650 Schreiver Ave.
Mather, CA, 95655
Cindy Berta
Federal Funds Administrator
916-845-8479
cindy.berta@caloes.ca.gov

Colorado*

Return to Top
Colorado Division of Criminal Justice
700 Kipling St.
Denver, CO, 80215
Ashley Riley Lopes
VAWA Administrator
303-239-4529
Ashley.lopes@state.co.us

, ,




Connecticut*

Return to Top
Office of Policy and Management, Criminal Justice Planning
450 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT, 06106
Kristina Gonzalez
CCT Planning Analyst
860-418-6291
Kristina.Gonzalez@ct.gov
Office of Policy and Management, Criminal Justice Planning
450 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT, 06106-1379
Lisa Secondo
Policy & Planning Manager
860-418-6291
lisa.secondo@ct.gov


Delaware*

Return to Top
Delaware Criminal Justice Council
820 N. French St., 10th FL
Wilmington, DE, 19801
Terica Jones
Management Analyst III
302-577-8726
Terica.Jones@state.de.us

District of Columbia

Return to Top
D.C. Office of Victim Services
1350 Pennsylvania Ave., NW Ste. 407
Washington DC, DC, 20004
Kelley Dillon
Grants Management Specialist
202-727-3934
kelley.dillon@dc.gov
D.C. Office of Victim Services
1350 Pennsylvania Ave., NW Ste. 407
Washington DC, DC, 20004
Melissa Hook
Director
202-724-7216
melissa.hook@dc.gov


Florida

Return to Top
Florida Dept. of Children & Families
1317 Winewood Blvd., Bldg.3, Rm. 327
Tallahassee, FL, 32399-0700
Mary Marotta
VAWA Grants Administrator
850-717-4076
mary.marotta@myflfamilies.com


Georgia*

Return to Top
Georgia Criminal Justice Coordinating Council
104 Marietta Street, NW, Ste. 440
Atlanta, GA, 30303-2743
Shontel Wright
Program Director
404-657-1961
shontel.wright@cjcc.ga.gov

, ,




Guam*

Return to Top
Guam Office of the Governor, Governor's Community Outreach - Federal Programs Office
PO Box 2950
Hagatna, GU, 96932
Raymond Blas
Federal Grants Administrator
671-475-9162
gcofpo@guam.gov
Guam Office of the Governor, Governor's Community Outreach - Federal Programs Office
PO Box 2950
Hagatna, GU, 96932
Dwain Sanchez
Senior Program Coordinator
671-475-9162
dwain.sanchez@guam.gov


Hawaii*

Return to Top
Dept. of the Attorney General
235 South Beretania, Suite 401
Honolulu, HI, 96813
Shaleigh Tice
Grants and Planning Branch Chief
808-586-1157
shaleigh.k.tice@hawaii.gov


Idaho

Return to Top
Planning, Grants, and Research/Idaho State Police
700 S. Stratford Drive
Meridian, ID, 83642
Kara Thompson
Grants and Contacts Management Supervisor
208-884-7045
kara.thompson@isp.idaho.gov
Planning, Grants, and Research/Idaho State Police
700 S. Stratford Drive
Meridian, ID, 83642
Julia Brotzman
Grants & Contracts Operation Analyst
208-884-7041
julie.brotzman@isp.idaho.gov

Illinois*

Return to Top
Illinois Criminal Justice Information Authority
300 W. Adams St., Suite 200
Chicago, IL, 60606
Shataun Hailey
VAWA Program Admininstrator
312-814-8100
Shataun.Hailey@Illinois.gov
Illinois Criminal Justice Info Authority, Federal and State Grants Unit
300 W. Adams Street, Suite 200
Chicago, IL, 60606
Simeon Kim
Associate General Council
312-793-8550
simeon.kim@illinois.gov

Indiana*

Return to Top
Indiana Criminal Justice Institute
101 W. Washington Street, Ste. 1170 E
Indianapolis, IN, 46204
Jade Palin
ICJI Victim Services Division Director
317-232-2927
jpalin@cji.in.gov
Indiana Criminal Justice Institute
101 W. Washington Street, Suite 1170 East
Indianapolis, IN, 46204
Jennifer Geinosky
Senior Grant Manager
317-234-4409
jgeinosky@cji.in.gov

Iowa*

Return to Top
Iowa Atty Gen's Crime Victim Asst. Division
321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, IA, 50319
Lori Miller
Program Administrator
515-725-4130
Lori.Miller@iowa.gov
Iowa Atty Gen's Crime Victim Asst. Division
321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, IA, 50319
Natalie Scarpino
Community Specialist
515-281-7215
Natalie.Scarpino@iowa.gov



Kansas*

Return to Top
Kansas Office of the Governor
900 S.W. Jackson, Suite 304 North
Topeka, KS, 66612
Shawn Cowing
Administrator, Governor's Grants Program
785-291-3205
Shawn.Cowing@ks.gov
Kansas Governor's Grants Program
900 SW Jackson Street, Rm. 304N
Topeka, KS, 66612-1220
Jill Stewart
Financial Officer
785-291-3205
jill.stewart@ks.gov

Kentucky*

Return to Top
Kentucky Justice & Public Safety Cabinet
125 Holmes St.
Frankfort, KY, 40601
Diane Marcus
Administrative Branch Manager
502-564-8261
diane.marcus@ky.gov
Kentucky Justice & Public Safety Cabinet
125 Holmes St.
Frankfort, KY, 40601
Mark Hertweck
Financial Analyst
502-564-8210
mark.hertweck@ky.gov


Louisiana*

Return to Top
Louisiana Commission on Law Enforcement
602 N. 5th Street, 1st Floor
Baton Rouge, LA, 70802
Kevin Hinote
STOP/SASP Program Manager
225-342-1955
Kevin.Hinote@lcle.la.gov


Maine*

Return to Top
Maine Department of Public Safety
104 State House Station
Augusta, ME, 04333-0104
Tracy Poulin
Senior Planner
207-624-7209
tracy.j.poulin@maine.gov

Maryland

Return to Top
Governor's Office of Crime Control & Prevention
100 Community Place
Crownsville, MD, 21032
Laurie Rajala
Chief of Programs
410-697-9333
laurie.rajala@maryland.gov
Governor's Office of Crime Control & Prevention
100 Community Place
Crownsville, MD, 21032
Sun Jang
Program Manager
410-697-9316
sun.jang@maryland.gov

Massachusetts*

Return to Top
Violence Against Women and Youth Violence Programs
Ten Park Plaza, Suite 3720
Boston, MA, 02116
Michael Bishop
Senior Program Manager
617-725-3302
michael.p.bishop@state.ma.us
MA Executive Office of Public Safety and Security
Ten Park Plaza, Suite 3720
Boston, MA, 02116
Aleigh Jerome
VAWA Administrator
617-725-3320
aleigh.jerome@state.ma.us

Michigan*

Return to Top
MI Domestic and Sexual Violence Prevention & Treatment Bd.
235 S. Grand Avenue, Ste. 506
Lansing, MI, 48933
Michelle Bynum
Grant Program Manager
517-241-5220
bynumm2@michigan.gov
MI Domestic and Sexual Violence Prevention & Treatment Bd.
P. O. Box 30037
Lansing, MI, 48909
Debi Cain
Executive Director
517-241-5114
caind@michigan.gov

Minnesota*

Return to Top
MN Office of Justice Programs
445 Minnesota Street, Ste. 2300
St. Paul, MN, 55422
Cecilia Miller
Grants Director
651-201-7327
cecilia.miller@state.mn.us
MN Office of Justice Programs
445 Minnesota Street, Ste. 2300
St. Paul, MN, 55101
Chris Anderson
Grants Coordinator
651-201-7302
chris.anderson@state.mn.us

Mississippi

Return to Top
MS Division of Public Safety Planning
1025 Northpark Drive
Ridgeland, MS, 39157
Emberly Holmes
Bureau Director
601-977-3742
eholmes@dps.ms.gov

Missouri*

Return to Top
Missouri Department of Public Safety, Crime Victim Services Unit
1101 N. Riverside Drive, PO Box 749
Jefferson City, MO, 65102
Tina Utley
Program Specialist
573- 522-6235
tina.utley@dps.mo.gov
Missouri Dept. of Public Safety, Crime Victim Services Unit
1101 N. Riverside Drive, PO Box 749
Jefferson City, MO, 65102
Katrina Prenger
Program Specialist
573-522-3778
Katrina.Prenger@dps.mo.gov

Montana*

Return to Top
Montana Board of Crime Control
5 South Last Chance Gulch, POB 201408
Helena, MT, 59620
Tina Chamberlain
Program Specialist
406-444-4763
tchamberlain@mt.gov
Montana Board of Crime Control
5 South Last Chance Gulch
Helena, MT, 59620
Kelly McIntosh
Program Specialist
406-444-1998
kmcintosh@mt.gov


Nebraska*

Return to Top
NE Crime Commission
301 Centennial Mall South, POB 94946
Lincoln, NE, 68509-4946
Merry Wills
Federal Aid Administrator
402-471-3416
merry.wills@nebraska.gov

Nevada*

Return to Top
Nevada Office of the Attorney General
100 N. Carson Street
Carson City, NV, 89701-4717
Debbie Tanaka
Grants and Project Analyst III
775-684-1110
dtanaka@ag.nv.gov
Nevada Office of the Attorney General
100 North Carson Street
Carson City, NV, 89701
Martie Washington
Grants and Projects Analyst III
775-684-1148
mwashington@ag.nv.gov

New Hampshire*

Return to Top
NH Department of Justice
33 Capitol Street
Concord, NH, 03301
Paula Bennett
Grants Manager
603-271-1224
Paula.Bennett@doj.nh.gov
NH Department of Justice
33 Capitol Street
Concord, NH, 03301
Thomas Kaempfer
Grants Management Supervisor
603-271-8090
Thomas.Kaempfer@doj.nh.gov

New Jersey*

Return to Top
NJ Division of Criminal Justice, State Office of Victim Witness Advocacy
25 Market St.
Trenton, NJ, 08625-0085
Kara Webster
Deputy Attorney General
609-984-1048
WebsterK@njdcj.org
Office of the Attorney General
25 Market St.
Trenton, NJ, 08625-0085
Peter Traum
Deputy Administrator
609-292-9660
Peter.Traum@njoag.gov

New Mexico*

Return to Top
New Mexico Crime Victims Reparation Commission
6200 Uptown NE, Ste. 210
Albuquerque, NM, 87110
MaryEllen Garcia
Grants Administrator
505-841-9432
maryellen.garcia@state.nm.us
New Mexico Crime Victims Reparation Commission
6200 Uptown NE, Ste. 210
Albuquerque, NM, 87110
Suzanne Lopez
Grants Accountant
505-841-9432
suzanne.lopez@state.nm.us

New York*

Return to Top
NYS Division of Criminal Justice Services
80 S. Swan Street
Albany, NY, 12210
Bill Schaefer
VAWA/Victim Services Unit Manager
518-485-7909
Bill.Schaefer@dcjs.ny.gov

North Carolina*

Return to Top
NC Governor's Crime Commission
1201 Front Street, Suite 200
Raleigh, NC, 27609
VaRonica Martin-Bullock
VAWA Administrator
919-733-4564
VaRonica.A.Martin-Bullock@ncdps.gov
NC Governor's Crime Commission
1201 Front Street, Suite 200
Raleigh, NC, 27609
Karen Jayson
Lead Planner, Crime Victim Services
919-733-4564
karen.jayson@ncdps.gov

North Dakota*

Return to Top
North Dakota Department of Health
600 E. Boulevard Ave., Dept. 301
Bismarck, ND, 58505-0200
Deanna Askew
Director, Injury Prevention and Control
701-328-3340
daskew@nd.gov
North Dakota Department of Health
600 E. Boulevard Ave., Dept. 301
Bismarck, ND, 58505-0200
Missy Kopp
Administrative Assistant
701-328-4536
missykopp@nd.gov

Northern Mariana Islands*

Return to Top
Criminal Justice Planning Agency
1315 Anatahan Drive, P.O. Box 501133
Capitol Hill, Saipan, MP, 96950
John D. Cruz
Executive Director
670-664-4550
john.cruz@cjpa.gov.mp
Criminal Justice Planning Agency
1315 Anatahan Drive, P.O. Box 501133
Capitol Hill, Saipan, MP, 96950
Monica Crisostomo
Program manager for VAWA
670-664-4550
monica.crisostomo@cjpa.gov.mp


Ohio*

Return to Top
Dept. of Public Safety / Criminal Justice Services
1970 W. Broad Street
Columbus, OH, 43223
Jacquetta Al-Mubaslat
Grants Planner
614-728-7291
Jal-Mubaslat@dps.ohio.gov
Dept. of Public Safety / Criminal Justice Services
1970 W. Broad Street
Columbus, OH, 43223
Melissa Darby
Director, Grants Administration
614-728-8740
mbdarby@dps.ohio.gov

Oklahoma*

Return to Top
Oklahoma District Attorneys Council
421 N.W. 13th Street, Suite 290
Oklahoma City, OK, 73103
Stephanie Lowery
Federal Grants Division Director
405-264-5008
Stephanie.Lowery@dac.state.ok.us
Oklahoma District Attorneys Council
421 N.W. 13th Street, Suite 290
Oklahoma City, OK, 73103
Laura Russell
Grant Programs Specialist
405-264-5008
Laura.Russell@dac.state.ok.us

Oregon*

Return to Top
Oregon Department of Justice, Crime Victim Services
1162 Court Street NE
Salem, OR, 97301
Diana Fleming
Program Analyst, STOP VAWA Fund Coordinator
503-378-6260
diana.l.fleming@doj.state.or.us
Oregon Department of Justice, Crime Victim Services
1162 Court Street NE
Salem, OR, 97301
Mike Maryanov
Victim Response Section Manager
503-378-5307
mike.v.maryanov@doj.state.or.us


Pennsylvania*

Return to Top
PA Commission on Crime and Delinquency
3101 N. Front Street
Harrisburg, PA, 17110
Debbie Rollo
Criminal Justice System Planner
717-265-8733
drollo@pa.gov
PA Commission on Crime and Delinquency
3101 N. Front Street
Harrisburg, PA, 17110
Natalie Novotny-Goles
Special Projects Coordinator
717-265-8735
nnovotnygo@pa.gov

Puerto Rico

Return to Top
Women's Advocacy Office
P. O. Box 11382 / Fernandez Juncos Station
San Juan, PR, 00910-1382
Wanda Vazquez
Women's Advocate
787-721-7676 x 2304
wvazquez@mujer.gobierno.pr
Office of the Women's Advocate
P.O. Box 11382
San Juan, PR, 00910-1382
Janet Santana
Special Assistant Administrator
787-289-2852
janettsantana.js@gmail.com



Rhode Island

Return to Top
Public Safety Grants Administration Office
311 Danielson Pike
North Scituate, RI, 02857
Thomas Mongeau
Administrative Manager
401-222-4493
thomas.mongeau@psga.dps.ri.gov
Public Safety Grants Administration Office
311 Danielson Pike
North Scituate, RI, 02857
David LeDoux
Grants Manager
401-222-4495
david.ledoux@psga.dps.ri.gov


South Carolina*

Return to Top
SC Office of the Attorney General, CVSD, CVAG
1205 Pendleton Street
Columbia, SC, 29201
Virginia Funk-Currie
Program Coordinator
803-896-8340
virginiafunkcurrie@scdps.gov
SC Department of Public Safety, Office of Highway Safety and Justice Programs
P. O. Box 1993
Blythewood, SC, 29016
Barbara Jean (B.J.) Nelson
Victim Services Program Manager
803-896-8712
bjnelson@scdps.gov

South Dakota*

Return to Top
South Dakota Department of Social Services, Adult Services and Aging Division.
700 Governors Drive
Pierre, SD, 57501
Shannon Schweitzer
Victims’ Services Program Manager
605-773-3109
Shannon.schweitzer@state.sd.us


Tennessee*

Return to Top
Office of Criminal Justice Programs
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, Suite 1800 William R. Snodgrass Tennessee Tower
Nashville, TN, 37243-1102
Lee Ann Smith
Assistant Director Quality Assurance
615-741-6031
Lee.Ann.Smith@tn.gov
Office of Criminal Justice Programs
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, Suite 1800 William R. Snodgrass Tennessee Tower
Nashville, TN, 37243-1102
Jennifer Brinkman
Assistant Director
615-253-2037
Jennifer.Brinkman@tn.gov

Texas*

Return to Top
Criminal Justice Division, Office of the Governor
1100 San Jacinto Blvd.
Austin, TX, 78701
Zena Hooper
Director of Victim Services
512-463-1919
zena.hooper@gov.texas.gov
Criminal Justice Division, Office of the Governor
1100 San Jacinto Blvd.
Austin, TX, 78701
Scott Kelly
Associate Director of Victim Services
512-463-1824
scott.kelly@gov.texas.gov


Utah*

Return to Top
Utah Office for Victims of Crime
350 East 500 South, Suite 200
Salt Lake City, UT, 84111
Christine Watters
Victim Assistance Coordinator
801-238-2369
cwatters@utah.gov


Vermont*

Return to Top
Vermont Center for Crime Victim Services
58 South Main Street, Suite 1
Waterbury, VT, 05676
Gene Nelson
Grants Manager
802-241-1250, Ext. 109
Gene.Nelson@ccvs.vermont.gov
Vermont Center for Crime Victim Services
58 S. Main Street, Suite 1
Waterbury, VT, 05676
Carol Brochu
Finance Manager
802-241-1250, Ext. 107
carol.brochu@ccvs.vermont.gov

Virginia*

Return to Top
Virginia Department of Criminal Justice Services, Division of Programs & Services
110 Bank Street
Richmond, VA, 23219
Julia Fuller-Wilson
VAWA Program Administrator
804-371-0386
julia.fuller-wilson@dcjs.virginia.gov
Virginia Department of Criminal Justice Services, Division of Programs & Services
1100 Bank Street, 11th Floor
Richmond, VA, 23219
Kassandra (Kay) Bullock
Victims Services Manager
804-786-3973
Kassandra.Bullock@dcjs.virginia.gov

Virgin Islands

Return to Top
Law Enforcement Planning Commission
8000 Nisky Center Suite #700/701
St. Thomas, VI, 00802-5858
Angela Lloyd-Campbell
Director/Victim Witness Services
340-774-6400 x 209
angela.campbell@lepc.vi.gov
Law Enforcement Planning Commission
8000 Nisky Center Suite #700/701
St. Thomas, VI, 00802-5858
Tara Rodriguez
Grant Manager
340-774-6400 x 207
tara.rodriguez@lepc.vi.gov


Washington*

Return to Top
Office of Crime Victims Advocacy
1011 Plum Street, SW, P. O. Box 42525
Olympia, WA, 98504-2525
Pearl Gipson Collier
VAWA Program Manager
360-725-2891
pearl.gipson@commerce.wa.gov
Office of Crime Victims Advocacy
1011 Plum Street, SW, P. O. Box 42525
Olympia, WA, 98504-2525
Anita Granbois
VAW Program Coordinator
360-725-2892
anita.granbois@commerce.wa.gov

West Virginia*

Return to Top
Div. of Justice & Community Services
1124 Smith Street, Suite 3100
Charleston, WV, 25301
Sarah Brown
Sn. Justice Program Specialist
304-558-8814 x 53337
sarah.j.brown@wv.gov

Wisconsin*

Return to Top
Wisconsin Department of Justice Office of Crime Victim Services
17 W. Main Street, PO Box 7951
Madison, WI, 53707
Shira Phelps
VAWA Grants Administrator
608-267-5250
phelpssr@doj.state.wi.us
Office of Crime Victim Services
17 W. Main Street PO Box 7951
Madison, WI, 53707
Cynthia Grady
Director of Program Assistance & Administration
608-264-6209
gradyca@doj.state.wi.us

Wyoming

Return to Top
Division of Victim Services
122 W. 25th - 1st Floor West
Cheyenne, WY, 82002
Jason Petry
Regional Program Manager, VAWA Administrator
307-777-3718
jason.petry1@wyo.gov