Contact Directory

USA MapAlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutDelawareDistrict of ColumbiaFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermontVirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming
American Samoa | District of Columbia | Guam | Northern Mariana Islands | Puerto Rico | Virgin Islands
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

* Denotes Membership in AVA

Alabama

Return to Top
Alabama Department of Economic and Community Affairs
Post Office Box 5690
Montgomery, AL, 36103-5690
Daphne Ball
VAWA Program Manager
334-353-3538
daphne.ball@adeca.alabama.gov

Alaska

Return to Top
Council on Domestic Violence & Sexual Assault
P.O. Box 111200
Juneau, AK, 99811-1200
Ann Rausch
Program Coordinator II
907-465-5015
ann.rausch@alaska.gov
Council on Domestic Violence & Sexual Assault
P.O. Box 111200
Juneau, AK, 99811-1200
L. Diane Casto
Executive Director
907-465-4356
diane.casto@alaska.gov

Arizona

Return to Top
Governor's Office of Youth, Faith and Family
1700 W. Washington, Suite 230
Phoenix, AZ, 85007
Emily Uline-Olmstead
Program Administrator
602-542-2391
euolmstead@az.gov

Arkansas*

Return to Top
Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration
1515 West 7th Street, Suite 417
Little Rock, AR, 72203
Debbie Bousquet
Program Manager
501-682-5266
Debbie.Bousquet@dfa.arkansas.gov
Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration
1515 West 7th Street, Suite 417
Little Rock, AR, 72203
Brian Lawson
STOP Grants Coordinator
501-683-2539
Brian.Lawson@dfa.arkansas.gov

American Samoa

Return to Top
Criminal Justice Planning Agency
A.P. Lutali Executive Office Bldg., 3rd Floor
Utulei, AS, 96799
Siataata Reed-Vele
Program Manager
684-633-5221 x 31
vaopunimatagi.reedvele@cjpa.as.gov



California*

Return to Top
California Governor’s Office of Emergency Services (Cal OES)
3650 Schriever Avenue
Mather, CA, 95655
Catherine Conner
Federal Funds Administrator
916-328-7627
Catherine.Conner@caloes.ca.gov
California Governor’s Office of Emergency Services (Cal OES)
3650 Schriever Avenue
Mather, CA, 95655
Elizabeth Manrique
Federal Funds Administrator
916-845-8835
Elizabeth.Manrique@caloes.ca.gov

Colorado*

Return to Top
Colorado Department of Public Safety – Office for Victim Programs
700 Kipling Street, Suite 1000
Lakewood, CO, 80215
Riley McIntyre
VAWA Administrator/Grant Program Manager
303-929-7700
riley.mcintyre@state.co.us
Colorado Department of Public Safety – Office for Victim Programs
700 Kipling St., Suite 1000
Lakewood, CO, 80215
Ashley Riley Lopes
Grants Administrator
303-239-4529
Ashley.lopes@state.co.us

Connecticut*

Return to Top
Connecticut Office of Policy and Management
450 Capitol Ave.
Hartford, CT, 06106
Maurice Reaves
Staff Attorney
860-418-6298
maurice.w.reaves@ct.gov
Connecticut Office of Policy and Management
450 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT, 06106
Valina Carpenter
Policy Development Coordinator
860-418-6220
Valina.Carpenter@ct.gov


Delaware*

Return to Top
Delaware Criminal Justice Council
820 N. French St.
Wilmington, DE, 19701
Terica Jones
Criminal Justice Planning Coordinator
302-577-8726
Terica.Jones@delaware.gov
Delaware Criminal Justice Council
820 N. French St.
Wilmington, DE, 19701
Scott McLaren
Deputy Director
302-577-5030
Scott.McLaren@delaware.gov

District of Columbia

Return to Top
DC Office of Victim Service and Justice Grants
441 4th St. NW, Suite 727N
Washington, DC, 20001
Daniel Rappaport
Grants Management Specialist
202-727-8869
daniel.rappaport@dc.gov
DC Office of Victim Service and Justice Grants
441 4th St. NW, Suite 727N
Washington, DC, 20001
Michelle Garcia
Director
202-724-7216
michelle.garcia@dc.gov



Florida

Return to Top
Florida Department of Children and Families
1317 Winewood Blvd – Bldg 1 Rm 300J
Tallahassee, FL, 32399
Lora Singleton
Federal Grant Administrator
850-717-4684
Lora.Singleton@myflfamilies.com
Florida Department of Children and Families
1317 Winewood Blvd – Bldg 1, Rm 302O
Tallahassee, FL, 32399
Erin Hough
Prevention Specialist
850-717-4658
Erin.Hough@myflfamilies.com


Georgia

Return to Top
Georgia Criminal Justice Coordinating Council
104 Marietta Street, NW, Ste. 440
Atlanta, GA, 30303-2743
Kristy Carter
Victim Assistance Division Director
404-290-9014
Kristy.carter@cjcc.ga.gov
Georgia Criminal Justice Coordinating Council
104 Marietta St. NW Ste 440
Atlanta, GA, 30303
Natalie Williams
Victims Assistance Division
404-657-1956
natalie.williams@cjcc.ga.gov

Guam*

Return to Top
Guam Office of the Governor, Governor’s Community Outreach – Federal Programs Office
P.O. Box 2950
Hagatna, GU, 96932
Jayne Flores
Administrator
671-475-9162
jayne.flores@guam.gov
Guam Office of the Governor, Governor's Community Outreach - Federal Programs Office
PO Box 2950
Hagatna, GU, 96932
Dwain Sanchez
Program Coordinator
671-475-9178
dwain.sanchez@guam.gov


Hawaii*

Return to Top
Hawaii Department of the Attorney General
235 S. Beretania Street, Suite 401
Honolulu, HI, 96813
Felix Mata
Criminal Justice Planning Specialist
808-586-1153
felix.s.mata@hawaii.gov
Hawaii Department of the Attorney General
235 S. Beretania St., Suite 401
Honolulu, HI, 96813
Jennifer Cullen
Branch Chief
808-586-1389
jennifer.m.cullen@hawaill.gov


Idaho

Return to Top
Idaho State Police/Planning, Grants and Research
700 S. Stratford
Meridian, ID, 83642
Misty Kifer
Grants/Contracts Officer
208-884-7054
misty.kifer@isp.idaho.gov
Idaho State Police/Planning, Grants, and Research
700 S. Stratford Drive
Meridian, ID, 83642
Kara Thompson
Grants/Contacts Management Supervisor
208-884-7045
kara.thompson@isp.idaho.gov

Illinois

Return to Top
Illinois Criminal Justice Information Authority
300 W. Adams St., Suite 200
Chicago, IL, 60606
Shataun Hailey
VAWA Program Admininstrator
312-814-8100
Shataun.Hailey@Illinois.gov
Illinois Criminal Justice Information Authority
300 W. Adams, Ste. 200
Chicago, IL, 60606
Gregory Stevens
Associate Director
312-793-0890
Gregory.Stevens@illinois.gov

Indiana*

Return to Top
Indiana Criminal Justice Institute
402 W. Washington St. Room 469
Indianapolis, IN, 46204
Kim Lambert
Division Director
317-234-6123
KiLambert@cji.IN.gov

Iowa*

Return to Top
Iowa Atty Gen's Crime Victim Asst. Division
Lucas State Office Bldg., 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, IA, 50319
Lori Miller
Administrator
515-725-4130
Lori.Miller@ag.iowa.gov
Iowa Atty Gen's Crime Victim Asst. Division
Lucas State Office Bldg., 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, IA, 50319
Natalie Scarpino
Community Specialist/Grant Monitor
515-281-7215
Natalie.Scarpino@ag.iowa.gov



Kansas*

Return to Top
Kansas Governor’s Grants Program
900 SW Jackson Street, Room 304N
Topeka, KS, 66612
Juliene Maska
Administrator
785-291-3868
Juliene.Maska@ks.gov
Kansas Governor’s Grants Program
900 SW Jackson Street, Rm. 304N
Topeka, KS, 66612
Jill Stewart
Financial Officer
785-291-3754
jill.stewart@ks.gov

Kentucky*

Return to Top
KY Justice and Public Safety Cabinet, Grants Management Division
125 Holmes Street
Frankfort, KY, 40602
Lana Grandon
VAWA Program Administrator
502-564-8249
Lana.Grandon@ky.gov
Kentucky Justice & Public Safety Cabinet, Grants Management Division
125 Holmes St.
Frankfort, KY, 40602
Mark Hertweck
VAWA Financial Administrator
502-564-8210
mark.hertweck@ky.gov


Louisiana*

Return to Top
Louisiana Commission on Law Enforcement
602 N. 5th Street
Baton Rouge, LA, 70802
Nakia Harris
STOP Program Administrator
225-342-1955
Nakia.Harris@lcle.la.gov
Louisiana Commission on Law Enforcement
602 N. 5th Street
Baton Rouge, LA, 70802
Rutha Chatwood
Federal Programs Section Manager
225-342-1625
Rutha.Chatwood@lcla.la.gov


Maine

Return to Top
Maine Department of Public Safety
45 Commerce Dr. – Suite 1
Augusta, ME, 04333-0104
Todd Brighton
Contract Grant Specialist
207-624-7217
todd.brighton@maine.gov

Maryland*

Return to Top
Governor’s Office of Crime Prevention, Youth and Victim Services
100 Community Place
Crownsville, MD, 21032
Mary Abraham
Deputy Director of Grants
410-697-9340
mary.abraham@maryland.gov
Governor’s Office of Crime Prevention, Youth and Victim Services
100 Community Place
Crownsville, MD, 21032
Justice Schisler
Chief of Programs
410-697-9334
justice.schisler@maryland.gov

Massachusetts*

Return to Top
MA Executive Office of Public Safety & Security
10 Park Plaza - Suite 3720
Boston, MA, 02116
Jenny Barron
VAWA Administrator
617-725-3333
jenny.barron@mass.gov
MA Executive Office of Public Safety & Security
10 Park Plaza – Suite 3720
Boston, MA, 02116
Lynn Wright
Deputy Director
617-725-3302
Lynn.M.Wright@mass.gov

Michigan

Return to Top
MI Dept. of Health & Human Services, Division of Vicim Services
235 South Grand Avenue, Suite 1108
Lansing, MI, 48909
Debi Cain
Division Administrator
517-241-5114
caind@michigan.gov

Minnesota*

Return to Top
MN Dept of Public Safety, Office of Justice Programs
445 Minnesota Street, Suite 2300
St. Paul, MN, 55101
Cecilia Miller
Grants Director
651-201-7327
cecilia.miller@state.mn.us
MN Dept of Public Safety, Office of Justice Programs
445 Minnesota Street, Suite 2300
St. Paul, MN, 55101
Chris Anderson
Grants Coordinator
651-201-7302
chris.anderson@state.mn.us

Mississippi

Return to Top
Mississippi Department of Health/Office Against Interpersonal Violence
715 South Pear Orchard, Suite 102
Ridgeland, MS, 39157
Joy Jones
VAWA Administrator
601-206-1540
joy.jones@msdh.ms.gov
Mississippi Department of Health/Office Against Interpersonal Violence
715 S. Pear Orchard, Suite 102
Ridgeland, MS, 39157
Blendale Banks
VAWA Administrator
601-206-1540
blendale.banks@msdh.ms.gov

Missouri*

Return to Top
Missouri Department of Public Safety
PO Box 749
Jefferson City, MO, 65102
Connie Berhorst
Program Manager
573-751-2771
connie.berhorst@dps.mo.gov
Missouri Department of Public Safety
PO Box 749
Jefferson City, MO, 65102
Tina Utley
Grants Specialist
573- 522-6235
tina.utley@dps.mo.gov

Montana*

Return to Top
Montana Board of Crime Control
5 South Last Chance Gulch
Helena, MT, 59620
Meaghan Kolar
Victim Program Specialist
406-444-4763
mkolar@mt.gov
Montana Board of Crime Control
5 South Last Chance Gulch
Helena, MT, 59620
Maureen Leo
Accountant
406-444-2077
mleo@mt.gov


Nebraska*

Return to Top
Nebraska Commission on Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
301 Centennial Mall So.
Lincoln, NE, 68509-4946
Merry Wills
Federal Aid Administrator III
402-471-3416
merry.wills@nebraska.gov
Nebraska Commission on Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
301 Centennial Mall So.
Lincoln, NE, 68509-4946
Alexandra Beck
Federal Grants & Programs Division Director
403-471-3413
Alexandra.Beck@nebraska.gov

Nevada*

Return to Top
Nevada Office of the Attorney General
100 N. Carson Street
Carson City, NV, 89701-4717
Debbie Tanaka
Mangement Analyst IV
775-684-1110
dtanaka@ag.nv.gov

New Hampshire

Return to Top
NH Department of Justice
33 Capitol Street
Concord, NH, 03301
Travis Teeboom
Criminal Justice Program Specialist
603-271-8091
travis.teeboom@doj.nh.gov
NH Department of Justice
33 Capitol Street
Concord, NH, 03301
Thomas Kaempfer
Grants Director
603-271-8090
Thomas.Kaempfer@doj.nh.gov

New Jersey*

Return to Top
State of New Jersey, Department of Law & Public Safety
25 Market Street, PO Box 081
Trenton, NJ, 08625-0081
Kelly Ottobre
Director of Grant Operations
609-376-2239
kelly.ottobre@njoag.gov
State of New Jersey, Department of Law & Public Safety
25 Market Street, PO Box 081
Trenton, NJ, 08625
Robert Ash
Deputy Director, Grant Operations
609-376-2431
ashr@njdcj.org

New Mexico

Return to Top
New Mexico Crime Victims Reparation Commission
6200 Uptown NE, Suite 210
Albuquerque, NM, 87110
MaryEllen Garcia
Grants Bureau Chief
505-841-9432
maryellen.garcia@state.nm.us
New Mexico Crime Victims Reparation Commission
6200 Uptown NE, Suite 210
Albuquerque, NM, 87110
Frank Zubia
Director
505-841-9432
Frank.Zubia@state.nm.us

New York*

Return to Top
NYS Division of Criminal Justice Services
80 S. Swan Street, Suite 1040
Albany, NY, 12210
Bill Schaefer
VAWA/Victim Services Unit Manager
518-485-7909
Bill.Schaefer@dcjs.ny.gov
NYS Division of Criminal Justice Services
80 South Swan Street, Suite 1040
Albany, NY, 12210
Liz Berry
VAWA/Victim Services Unit Supervisor
518-457-8463
elizabeth.berry@dcjs.ny.gov

North Carolina*

Return to Top
North Carolina Governor's Crime Commission
1201 Front Street
Raleigh, NC, 27609
Karen Lombri
VAWA Planner
919-733-4564
karen.lombri@ncdps.gov
North Carolina Governor's Crime Commission
1201 Front St.
Raleigh, NC, 27609
Sandy Dixon
Lead Planner
919-733-4564
sandy.dixon@ncdps.gov

North Dakota*

Return to Top
North Dakota Department of Health
600 E. Boulevard Ave.
Bismarck, ND, 58505-0200
Deanna Askew
Domestic Violence/Rape Crisis Program Director
701-328-3340
daskew@nd.gov
North Dakota Department of Health
600 E. Boulevard Ave.
Bismarck, ND, 585-0200
Mallory
Domestic Violence/Rape Crisis Coordinator
701-328-4562
mlsattler@nd.gov

Northern Mariana Islands

Return to Top
Criminal Justice Planning Agency
1315 Anatahan Drive, P.O. Box 501133
Saipan, MP, 96950
John D. Cruz
Executive Director
670-664-4550
john.cruz@cjpa.gov.mp


Ohio*

Return to Top
Dept. of Public Safety / Criminal Justice Services
1970 W. Broad Street
Columbus, OH, 43223
Jacquetta Al-Mubaslat
Grants Planner
614-728-7291
Jal-Mubaslat@dps.ohio.gov
Dept. of Public Safety / Criminal Justice Services
1970 W. Broad Street
Columbus, OH, 43223
Melissa Darby
Director, Grants Administration
614-728-8740
mbdarby@dps.ohio.gov

Oklahoma*

Return to Top
Oklahoma District Attorneys Council
421 N.W. 13th Street, Suite 290
Oklahoma City, OK, 73103-3700
Stephanie Lowery
Federal Grants Division Director
405-264-5008
Stephanie.Lowery@dac.state.ok.us
Oklahoma District Attorneys Council
421 N.W. 13th Street, Suite 290
Oklahoma City, OK, 73103-3700
Laura Russell
Grant Programs Specialist
405-264-5008
Laura.Russell@dac.state.ok.us

Oregon*

Return to Top
Oregon Department of Justice, Crime Victim and Survivor Services Division
1162 Court Street NE
Salem, OR, 97301
Diana Fleming
VAWA Program Analyst
503-378-6260
diana.l.fleming@doj.state.or.us
Oregon Department of Justice, Crime Victim and Survivor Services Division
1162 Court Street NE
Salem, OR, 97301
Kim Larson
Grant Unit Manager
503-378-5178
kim.Larson@doj.state.or.us


Pennsylvania*

Return to Top
PA Commission on Crime and Delinquency
P.O. Box 1167
Harrisburg, PA, 17110-1167
Natalie Novotny-Goles
Supervisor
717-265-8735
nnovotnygo@pa.gov
PA Commission on Crime and Delinquency
P.O. Box 1167
Harrisburg, PA, 17110-1167
Tanya Bower
Criminal Justice System Specialist
717-265-8736
tabower@pa.gov

Puerto Rico*

Return to Top
Women's Advocacy Office
P. O. Box 11382 / Fernandez Juncos Station
San Juan, PR, 00910-1382
Wanda Vazquez
Women's Advocate
787-721-7676 x 2304
wvazquez@mujer.gobierno.pr
Office of the Women's Advocate
P.O. Box 11382
San Juan, PR, 00910-1382
Janet Santana
Special Assistant Administrator
787-289-2852
janettsantana.js@gmail.com



Rhode Island

Return to Top
RI Dept. of Public Safety Grant Administration Office
311 Danielson Pike
North Scituate, RI, 02857
Michael J. Hogan
Administrative Manager
401-764-5794
Michael.Hogan@ripsga.gov
RI Dept. of Public Safety Grant Administration Office
311 Danielson Pike
North Scituate, RI, 02857
Bradley Orleck
Grants Project Specialist
401-764-5795
bradley.orleck@ripsga.gov


South Carolina*

Return to Top
SC Attorney General’s Office/Crime Victim Assistance Grants
1205 Pendleton Street, 4th Floor, #401
Columbia, SC, 29201
Barbara Jean (B.J.) Nelson
Deputy Director
803-734-0791
bnelson@scag.gov
SC Attorney General’s Office/Crime Victim Assistance Grants
1205 Pendleton Street, 4th Floor, #401
Columbia, SC, 29201
Ginger Dukes
Program Coordinator
803-734-0792
gdukes@scag.gov

South Dakota*

Return to Top
South Dakota Victims' Services Program
118 W. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD, 57501
Cora Olson
Program Director
605-773-3109
Cora.Olson@state.sd.us
South Dakota Victims' Services Program
118 West Capitol Avenue
Pierre, SD, 57501
Laura Quasney
Program Specialist I
605-773-4317
Laura.Quasney@state.sd.us


Tennessee*

Return to Top
State of Tennessee, Office of Criminal Justice Programs
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 18th Floor
Nashville, TN, 37243-1102
Ron Williams
Assistant Director of Quality Assurance
615-770-3986
Ronald.G.Williams@tn.gov
State of Tennessee, Office of Criminal Justice Programs
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 18th Floor
Nashville, TN, 37243-1102
Amy Baynes
Senior Program Manager
615-532-2988
amy.baynes@tn.gov

Texas

Return to Top
Office of the Governor
1100 San Jacinto Blvd.
Austin, TX, 78701
Jason Buckner
Administrator
512-463-1919
jason.buckner@gov.texas.gov
Office of the Governor
1100 San Jacinto Blvd.
Austin, TX, 78701
Donald Stout
Associate Administrator
512-463-1824
Donald.Stout@gov.texas.gov


Utah

Return to Top
Utah Office for Victims of Crime
350 East 500 South, Suite 200
Salt Lake City, UT, 84111
Moriah Pease
VAWA Program Manager
801-333-3521
mpease@utah.gov
Utah Office for Victims of Crime
350 East 500 South, Suite 200
Salt Lake City, UT, 84111
Tallie Viteri
Assistant Director, Grants Administrator
801-297-2620
tviteri@utah.gov


Vermont*

Return to Top
Vermont Center for Crime Victim Services
58 S. Main Street
Waterbury, VT, 05676
Carol Brochu
Finance Director
802-241-1250, Ext. 107
carol.brochu@ccvs.vermont.gov
Vermont Center for Crime Victim Services
58 South Main Street
Waterbury, VT, 05676
Gene Nelson
Sr. Grants Manager
802-241-1250, Ext. 109
Gene.Nelson@ccvs.vermont.gov

Virginia*

Return to Top
Virginia Department of Criminal Justice Services
1100 Bank Street, 11th Floor
Richmond, VA, 23219
Julia Fuller-Wilson
VAWA Program Administrator
804-371-0386
julia.fuller-wilson@dcjs.virginia.gov
Virginia Department of Criminal Justice Services
1100 Bank Street, 11th floor
Richmond, VA, 23219
Tierra Smith
VSTOP/VSDVVF Program Coordinator
804-786-1165
tierra.smith@dcjs.virginia.gov

Virgin Islands*

Return to Top
Law Enforcement Planning Commission
8000 Nisky Center Suite #700/701
St. Thomas, VI, 00802-5858
Angela Lloyd-Campbell
Director/Victim Witness Services
340-774-6400 x 209
angela.campbell@lepc.vi.gov
Law Enforcement Planning Commission
8000 Nisky Center Suite #700/701
St. Thomas, VI, 00802-5858
Tara Rodriguez
Grant Manager
340-774-6400 x 207
tara.rodriguez@lepc.vi.gov


Washington

Return to Top
Office of Crime Victims Advocacy
1011 Plum Street, SW, P. O. Box 42525
Olympia, WA, 98504-2525
Pearl Gipson Collier
VAWA Program Manager
360-725-2891
pearl.gipson@commerce.wa.gov
Office of Crime Victims Advocacy
1011 Plum Street, SW, P. O. Box 42525
Olympia, WA, 98504-2525
Anita Granbois
VAW Program Coordinator
360-725-2892
anita.granbois@commerce.wa.gov

West Virginia*

Return to Top
WV Division of Administrative Services, Justice and Community Services
1124 Smith St., Suite 3100
Charleston, WV, 25301
Tammy Lemon
Programs Manager
304-558-8814, Ext. 22415
Tammy.J.Lemon@wv.gov
WV Division of Administrative Services, Justice & Community Services
1124 Smith St., Suite 3100
Charleston, WV, 25301
Samantha Morse
Justice Specialist
304-558-8814, Ext. 22417
Samantha.l.Morse@WV.gov

Wisconsin*

Return to Top
Wisconsin Department of Justice
17 W. Main Street
Madison, WI, 53703
Shira Phelps
VAWA Grants Administrator
608-977-0671
phelpssr@doj.state.wi.us

Wyoming*

Return to Top
Wyoming Office of the Attorney General, Division of Victim Services
320 West 25th Street, 2nd Floor
Cheyenne, WY, 82002
Jason Petry
Sennior Program Manager
307-777-3718
jason.petry1@wyo.gov